If you cancel your CL premium membership or your CL premium plus membership, your membership rank will be revoked and you will not be able to restore it.
However, if you re-register within 30 days of the expiration date of your paid members, your rank information will be held.
If the payment method you registered with does not automatically renew and a "grace period" occurs, your rank information will be held if you re-register within 30 days of the expiration date of your paid membership.
*Please note that this grace period is not included within the final contract date.
*Please check with your "CL renewal pending" e-mail for details on the ending date and time and the grace period.